Administration and Faculty

Name Position / Subject Email Address
KillebrewAngelique Killebrew English 2, English 3, BETA Angelique.Killebrew@wcsk12tn.net
RushingAngie Rushing Nutrition, Per. Fin., TAP, Intro to Human Studies, FCCLA Angie.Rushing@wcsk12tn.net
LowranceAnna Lowrance Biology 1A/1B, Algebra 1B, English 4, Directed Studies Anna.Lowrance@wcsk12tn.net
MeadowsAshley Meadows Theater, English 1, DE English Ashley.Meadows@wcsk12tn.net
KemptonBeth Kempton School Nurse Beth.Kempton@wcsk12tn.net
FuquaBill Fuqua Agriculture (Mechanics/Environmental), FFA Billy.Fuqua@wcsk12tn.net
StigallBlake Stigall Physical Education/Wellness, FB/SB Blake.Stigall@wcsk12tn.net
HarrisBrent Harris English 3, FB/Boys Soccer Brent.Harris@wcsk12tn.net
AllenBrian Allen Driver’s Education, FB/Baseball Brian.Allen@wcsk12tn.net
HaskinsBrian Haskins Computer Apps, GBB Brian.Haskins@wcsk12tn.net
RutledgeBurton Rutledge GBB, Physics, Pre-Cal, Calculus, DE Adv. Alg./Trig, Bridge Math Burton.Rutledge@wcsk12tn.net
BushCarlin Bush Bridge Math, Geometry 1A/1B, Geometry Carlin.Bush@wcsk12tn.net
OwenCarol Owen Eng. 1 Inc., Eng. 2,3 Eng. 2 Inc. Carolyn.Owen@wcsk12tn.net
GloverCarolyn Glover Health Sciences, HOSA Carolyn.Glover@wcsk12tn.net
Cathie Spain Cafeteria Manager Cathie.Spain@wcsk12tn.net
BoyteCheryl Boyte French I and II Cheryl.Boyte@wcsk12tn.net
ButnerChris Butner Jazz Band, Assistant Band Director Chris.Butner@wcsk12tn.net
ScatesDan Scates Geography, Economics, FB Dan.Scates@wcsk12tn.net
CardenDebbie Carden LRE Debra.Carden@wcsk12tn.net
KerleyDebbie Kerley English II, DE English, BETA Debra.Kerley@wcsk12tn.net
SmithDelana Smith Librarian Delana.Smith@wcsk12tn.net
Stigall, DDonna Stigall Bookkeeper Donna.Stigall@wcsk12tn.net
BakerEd Baker Algebra II, Adv. Alg./Trig, BBB Ed.Baker@wcsk12tn.net
deMartinezGinger
deMartinez
Spanish II, Dual Enrollment Ginger.DeMartinez@wcsk12tn.net
ArantJason Arant School Resource Officer Jason.Arant@wcsk12tn.net
WenzJennifer Wenz Visual Arts I and II, Student Council Jennifer.Wenz@wcsk12tn.net
DavidsonJeromy Davidson Principal Jeromy.Davidson@wcsk12tn.net
MoseleyJerrie Moseley Agriculture (Pre-Vet, Plant Science), FFA Jerrie.Moseley@wcsk12tn.net
HightowerJessica Hightower Chemistry I and II, KEY CLUB Jessica.Hightower@wcsk12tn.net
McDadeJordan McDade US Government/US History, GOLF Jordan.McDade@wcsk12tn.net
BurnsJustin Burns Chemistry I, Biology I Justin.Burns@wcsk12tn.net
CruseJustin Cruse US History, DE US History, FB Justin.Cruse@wcsk12tn.net
AlexanderKim Alexander Economics/Personal Finance, HOSA Kim.Alexander@wcsk12tn.net
SimmonsKim Simmons Physical Science, BETA Kim.Simmons@wcsk12tn.net
ElliottKimberly Elliott Business Management/Technology, FBLA Kimberly.Elliott@wcsk12tn.net
RydeckiKimberly Rydecki Counselor-9 th, 10th, 11th Kimberly.Rydecki@wcsk12tn.net
PackKyle Pack Eng. 1 Inc., RTI, English I, Girls Soccer Kyle.Pack@wcsk12tn.net
SterrettLaura Sterrett Algebra II Laura.Sterrett@wcsk12tn.net
FreemanLauren Freeman Fashion, Nutrition, Life Span, FCCLA Lauren.Freeman@wcsk12tn.net
SadlerMarie Sadler Secretary Marie.Sadler@wcsk12tn.net
ShanklinMichelle Shanklin Biology I and II, CHEER Michelle.Shanklin@wcsk12tn.net
GreerMike Greer Dual Credit, A & P, A+, BBB Mike.Greer@wcsk12tn.net
TuckerMike Tucker Choir/Color Guard/Band Director Mike.Tucker@wcsk12tn.net
Cantrell, NNatalie Cantrell ISS, Administrative Assistant Natalie.Cantrell@wcsk12tn.net
PaigePaige McMillan Biology I, GBB Paige.Mcmillan@wcsk12tn.net
PamPam Harris Spanish I Pam.Harris@wcsk12tn.net
WalkerRebecca Walker English 3 Honors, English 4, DRAMA Rebecca.Walker@wcsk12tn.net
CarterRuthie Carter Alg. 1A, Geometry 1A/B, Careers Ruthie.Carter@wcsk12tn.net
McWherterShannon McWherter Counselor: 12th, Dual Enrollment Shannon.McWherter@wcsk12tn.net
StrattonTim Stratton Asst. Principal Tim.Stratton@wcsk12tn.net
BrewerTina Brewer Algebra I Tina.Brewer@wcsk12tn.net
Cantrell, TTrey Cantrell World History, DE US History, FB Trey.Cantrell@wcsk12tn.net
MaloneWes Malone Wellness, BBB Wes.Malone@wcsk12tn.net
MorganWes Morgan Geometry, FB Wesley.Morgan@wcsk12tn.net