Administration and Faculty

Name Position / Subject Email Address
KillebrewAngelique Killebrew English 4, BETA Angelique.Killebrew@wcsk12tn.net
RushingAngie Rushing Nutrition, TAP, FCCLA Angie.Rushing@wcsk12tn.net
LowranceAnna Lowrance Biology 1A/1B, Algebra 1B, English 4, Directed Studies Anna.Lowrance@wcsk12tn.net
MeadowsAshley Meadows English 1, English 2 Ashley.Meadows@wcsk12tn.net
KemptonBeth Kempton School Nurse Beth.Kempton@wcsk12tn.net
FuquaBill Fuqua Agriculture (Mechanics/Environmental), FFA Billy.Fuqua@wcsk12tn.net
AllenBrian Allen Driver’s Education, FB/Baseball Brian.Allen@wcsk12tn.net
HaskinsBrian Haskins Computer Apps, GBB Brian.Haskins@wcsk12tn.net
 stover b
Brooke Stover
 English II & III  lindsey.stover@wcsk12tn.net
RutledgeBurton Rutledge GBB, Physics, Pre-Cal, Calculus, DE Adv. Alg./Trig, Bridge Math Burton.Rutledge@wcsk12tn.net
BushCarlin Bush Bridge Math, Geometry 1A/1B, Geometry Carlin.Bush@wcsk12tn.net
OwenCarol Owen Eng. 1 Inc., Eng. 2,3 Eng. 2 Inc. Carolyn.Owen@wcsk12tn.net
cg
Carolyn Glover
Health Sciences, HOSA Carolyn.Glover@wcsk12tn.net
 cw
Caryn Walters
 Algebra 1A/Careers/Geometry 1A & 1B  caryn.walters@wcsk12tn.net
Cathie Spain Cafeteria Manager
Cathie.Spain@wcsk12tn.net
 cb
Chris Butner
 Chorus/Jazz Band/Band  chris.butner@wcsk12tn.net
 Scates
Dan Scates
 World History & Geography/
Government/Football
dan.scates@wcsk12tn.net

giles d
Danny Giles

Wellness, PE Danny.Giles@wcsk12tn.net
 barker 2
David Barker
 Wellness/P.E./ Football  david.barker@wcsk12tn.net
CardenDebbie Carden LRE Debra.Carden@wcsk12tn.net
KerleyDebbie Kerley English 3, Honors English 3, BETA Debra.Kerley@wcsk12tn.net
SmithDelana Smith Librarian Delana.Smith@wcsk12tn.net
Stigall, DDonna Stigall Bookkeeper Donna.Stigall@wcsk12tn.net
BakerEd Baker Algebra II, PreCalculus, BBB Ed.Baker@wcsk12tn.net
ew
 Eric Wilson
 US History/Government/BBB  eric.wilson@wcsk12tn.net
Erica
Erica Myers
9-10 School Counselor
504 Coordinator
erica.myers@wcsk12tn.net
 gs
Geneva Storey
 Spanish I  geneva.storey@wcsk12tn.net
 hw
Hillary Watson
 Chemistry I, Biology I, Cheer  hillary.watson@wcsk12tn.net
ArantJason Arant School Resource Officer jarant@martindps.org
WenzJennifer Wenz Visual Arts I and II, Student Council Jennifer.Wenz@wcsk12tn.net
davidson
Jeromy Davidson
Principal Jeromy.Davidson@wcsk12tn.net
MoseleyJerrie Moseley Agriculture (Pre-Vet, Plant Science), FFA Jerrie.Moseley@wcsk12tn.net
HightowerJessica Hightower Chemistry I and II, KEY CLUB Jessica.Hightower@wcsk12tn.net

jl

John Lifsey
 Assistant Principal john.lifsey@wcsk12tn.net
AlexanderKim Alexander Economics/Personal Finance, HOSA Kim.Alexander@wcsk12tn.net
SimmonsKim Simmons Physical Science, BETA Kim.Simmons@wcsk12tn.net
ElliottKimberly Elliott Business Management/Technology, FBLA Kimberly.Elliott@wcsk12tn.net

kvKristen Vernon
English I and RTI Kristen.Vernon@wcsk12tn.net
SterrettLaura Sterrett Algebra II Laura.Sterrett@wcsk12tn.net
FreemanLauren Freeman Fashion and Interior Design, Family Studies, Intro to Human Studies, Life Span Development, FCCLA Lauren.Freeman@wcsk12tn.net
SadlerMarie Sadler Secretary Marie.Sadler@wcsk12tn.net

Martin Kane
Martin Kane
 French I&II/Theatre Arts I  Martin.Kane@wcsk12tn.net
ShanklinMichelle Shanklin Biology I and II, CHEER Michelle.Shanklin@wcsk12tn.net
TuckerMike Tucker Choir/Color Guard/Band Director Mike.Tucker@wcsk12tn.net
Cantrell, NNatalie Cantrell ISS, Administrative Assistant Natalie.Cantrell@wcsk12tn.net
Noah Allen
Noah Allen
DL/A+Lab/ Football Noah.Allen@wcsk12tn.net
 sf
Seth Frields
 Spanish 2/Spanish 3 seth.frields@wcsk12tn.net
McWherterShannon McWherter Counselor: 11-12th, Dual Enrollment Shannon.McWherter@wcsk12tn.net
Cantrell, TTrey Cantrell World History, DE US History, FB Trey.Cantrell@wcsk12tn.net
MorganWes Morgan Geometry, FB Wesley.Morgan@wcsk12tn.net
lindsey.stover@wcsk12tn.net
lindsey.stover@wcsk12tn.net